FLOW-3D Workshops

Water & Environmental

Wednesday, July 22 — Thursday, July 23

  • 9:00am – 12:00pm EST

Tuesday, August 25 — Wednesday, August 26

  • 11:00am – 2:00pm EST

Tuesday, September 29 — Wednesday, September 30

  • 11:00am – 2:00pm EST

Additive Manufacturing

Wednesday, August 19 — Thursday August 20

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (EST)

Wednesday, September 16 — Thursday, September 17

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (EST)

Microfluidics

Wednesday, August 5

  • 12:00pm – 4:00pm EST

Tuesday, September 15

  • 12:00pm – 4:00pm EST

Wednesday, October 14

  • 12:00pm – 4:00pm EST

FLOW-3D Workshops hosted by Flow Science Australasia

FLOW-3D & FLOW-3D CAST Workshops hosted by Mettalforma, Brazil

FLOW-3D Workshops hosted by Flow Science India

  • A Windows machine running Windows 7 or later
  • An external mouse (not a touchpad device)
  • Dual monitor setup recommended
  • Webcam recommended
  • nVidia Quadro card required for remote desktop
For more info on recommended hardware, see our Supported Platforms page.

Flow Science reserves the right to cancel a workshop at any time, due to reasons such as insufficient registrations or instructor unavailability. In such cases, a full refund will be given, or attendees may opt to transfer their registration to another workshop. Flow Science is not responsible for any costs incurred.

Registrants who are unable to attend a workshop may cancel up to one week in advance to receive a full refund. Attendees must cancel their registration by 5:00 pm MST one week prior to the date of the workshop; after that date, no refunds will be given. If available, an attendee can also request to have their registration transferred to another workshop.

Workshop licenses are available to prospective users in the US and Canada. Existing users should contact sales@flow3d.com to discuss their licensing options.