FLOW-3D Workshops

Additive Manufacturing

Wednesday, September 16 — Thursday, September 17

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (ET)

Tuesday, September 22 — Wednesday, September 23

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (ET)

Wednesday, September 30 — Thursday, October 1

  • 1:00pm – 4:00pm (GMT)

Wednesday October 14 — Thursday October 15

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (ET)

Wednesday October 21 — Thursday October 22

  • 12:00pm – 3:00pm (ET)

Wednesday November 4 — Thursday November 5

  • 1:00pm – 4:00pm (GMT)

Metal Casting

Thursday, September 10, 2020

  • 2:00pm – 5:00pm (ET)

Thursday, September 24, 2020

  • 2:00pm – 5:00pm (ET)

Microfluidics

Tuesday, September 15

  • 12:00pm – 4:00pm (ET)

Wednesday, October 14

  • 12:00pm – 4:00pm (ET)

Water & Environmental

Tuesday, September 29 — Wednesday, September 30

  • 11:00am – 2:00pm (ET)

FLOW-3D Workshops hosted by Flow Science Australasia

FLOW-3D & FLOW-3D CAST Workshops hosted by Mettalforma, Brazil

FLOW-3D Workshops hosted by Flow Science India

Request a FLOW-3D Workshop with Flow Science Deutschland

  • A Windows machine running Windows 7 or later
  • An external mouse (not a touchpad device)
  • Dual monitor setup recommended
  • Webcam recommended
  • Dedicated graphics card; nVidia Quadro card required for remote desktop
For more info on recommended hardware, see our Supported Platforms page.

Registration: Workshops hosted by Flow Science, Inc. are available to prospective users in the US, Canada, the UK and Ireland. Prospective users outside of these countries should contact their distributor to inquire about workshops. Existing users should contact sales@flow3d.com to discuss their licensing options.

Cancellation: Flow Science reserves the right to cancel a workshop at any time, due to reasons such as insufficient registrations or instructor unavailability. In such cases, a full refund will be given, or attendees may opt to transfer their registration to another workshop. Flow Science is not responsible for any costs incurred.

Registrants who are unable to attend a workshop may cancel up to one week in advance to receive a full refund. Attendees must cancel their registration by 5:00 pm MST one week prior to the date of the workshop; after that date, no refunds will be given. If available, an attendee can also request to have their registration transferred to another workshop.

Licensing: Workshop licenses are for evaluation purposes only, and not to be used for any commercial purpose other than evaluation of the capabilities of the software.