Events

Upcoming Events

Learn more about the FLOW-3D family of products at one of our many events online and around the world!

FLOW-3D Online Additive Manufacturing Workshop

October 20 & 21
12:00pm – 3:00pm (ET)

FLOW-3D Online Water & Environmental Workshop – Brazil

Água & Meio Ambiente
October 29 & 30
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

The Next Frontier in Metal Additive Manufacturing

November 4
5:00pm (CET)/11:00am (EST)

Join nLIGHT, Aconity3D and FLOW-3D AM  for this live webinar to learn how the productivity of laser powder bed fusion (L-PBF) is being advanced in unprecedented ways with the latest generation of lasers, machine tools, and process modeling technologies.

FLOW-3D Online Additive Manufacturing Workshop

November 4 & 5
1:00pm – 4:00pm (GMT)

FLOW-3D CAST Online Workshop – Brazil

Fundição de Metais
November 6 & 7
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

FLOW-3D Online Water & Environmental Workshop – Brazil

Água & Meio Ambiente
November 13 & 14
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

FLOW-3D CAST Online Workshop – Brazil

Fundição de Metais
November 26 & 27
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

FLOW-3D Online Water & Environmental Workshop – Brazil

Água & Meio Ambiente
December 2 & 3
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

FLOW-3D CAST Online Workshop – Brazil

Fundição de Metais
December 7 & 8
9:00 – 13:00 (GMT-3)

2021 Events

Welding Simulation – How Much Validation is Enough?
NAFEMS
February 10, 2021
Coventry, UK

Accepted Talk: CFD Simulations for Laser Welding
Mark Keating, Managing Director, Flow Science UK

GOLD SPONSOR

Virtual Foundry Conference 
March 19-20, 2021
Aachen, Germany

Invited Talk: Fluid mechanics of metal casting: accessible high-fidelity solutions
Dr. Michael Barkhudarov, VP of Research and Development and Dr. Amir Isfahani, President & CEO

FLOW-3D World Users Conference 2021 and Advanced Training Sessions
June 7-9, 2021
Munich, Germany

The call for abstracts is now open!

India FLOW-3D Users Conference 2021
October 2021
Bangalore, India

Korea FLOW-3D Users Conference 2021
October 2021
Seoul, Korea

Japan FLOW-3D Users Conference 2021
October 2021
Tokyo, Japan

Taiwan FLOW-3D Users Conference 2021
October 2021
Taipei, Taiwan

China FLOW-3D Users Conference 2021
October 2021
Shanghai, China

2022 Events

IFAT 2022
May 30-June 3, 2022
Munich, Germany